关于我们

压铸大师的故事始于30年前,当时一位年轻的澳大利亚人John McNickle 走到香港接洽了冯裕利先生, 并一起合作造出一批合金压铸比例模型。冯裕利先生于1978年在确定建立他的事业,愿意和承担起该合金模型产品项目。他以符合投资预算的价格,并且能准时地向他的客户McNickle先生提供了出色的模型。从此开始了他们之间的紧密联系,并一直持续直至2014年冯先生辞世。

Factory exterior当冯先生和McNickle先生第一次见面时,裕利实业公司的工厂设置于香港。不久之后,冯先生像当时越来越多的企业家一样, 凭着冒险家精神进入中国南方的珠江三角洲地区,并且在广东省东莞市建立裕利实业在中国国内的第一家工厂。

随着业务的蓬勃发展,裕利的业务不断扩充, 于2006开始,筹备将工厂迁出原东莞厂房配合持续发展。2008年,裕利完成搬迁至新厂房, 厂房区域共占地80000平方米(860000平方英尺)。新厂房拥有各主要玩具行业的认证以及ISO 9001质量体系认证。

Factory interior有关于压铸大师另一个方面的故事,我们回顾到过去的年代 – 在1970年代,冯老先生的两位儿子,Barry和Raymond的出生。在他们完成大学学业后,年轻的冯氏兄弟在家族企业承担着管理层角色 – Barry负责制造和生产业务的管理, Raymond负责财务管理,销售和营销业务。

因此,由John McNickle与Barry和Raymond将延续下来的合作关系, 成就了压铸大师有限公司的成立。在2015年8月,压铸大师正式获得卡特彼勒公司授权许可制造CAT®合金比例模型产品。

Real Replicas™
Diecast Masters Company Limited, a licensee of Caterpillar Inc.

About Us

The story of Diecast Masters began 30 years ago when a young Australian named John McNickle approached Mr. Yu-Lee Fung of Hong Kong to build some diecast scale models. Having established his business in 1978, Mr. Fung was ready, willing and able to take on the project. He delivered splendid models on time and on budget for Mr. McNickle’s customer. And so began a bond between the two men that lasted until Mr. Fung passed away in 2014.

Factory exteriorWhen Mr. Fung and Mr. McNickle first met, Yu Lee Industrial Company’s factory was located in Hong Kong. But it wasn’t long after that Mr. Fung joined the growing wave of entrepreneurs who ventured into the Pearl River Delta region of South China, and Yu Lee Industrial’s first plant was built in Dongguan.

With business booming, in 2006, ground was broken for Yu Lee’s current Dongguan factory. Opened in 2008, the factory complex encompasses 80,000 square meters (860,000 square feet) of production space. The factory holds all major toy industry certifications as well as ISO 9001 quality systems certification.

Factory interiorBut there’s another aspect to the Diecast Masters story, and for that we again go back in time – to the 1970s and the births of Mr. Fung’s two sons, Barry and Raymond. After completing their college educations, the younger Fungs assumed management roles in the family business – Barry in charge of manufacturing operations and Raymond in charge of financial, sales and marketing for the business.

And so it was that Diecast Masters Company Limited was formed – a partnership of John McNickle along with Barry and Raymond Fung. In August of 2015, Diecast Masters was granted the license by Caterpillar Inc. to manufacture Cat® diecast scale model replicas